Trees of the Mist: Part 4 – Dread Wastes

Klaxxi’Vess

Heart of Fear

3 thoughts on “Trees of the Mist: Part 4 – Dread Wastes

    • Thank you!

      I agree, Dread Wastes has a dark, brooding kind of beauty. I do wonder, though, is it the look of Dread Wastes people dislike, or the mobs? I know when I first entered, and when I first hit Level 90, those Mantid hit really hard! They still do, but at least I am killing them a bit faster now. :)

      ~ Effy

      • :) It probably is the mobs! Dufit has had time with them though and gained Klaxxi exalt. Aygaren is still fresh there and finding them to be as hard as ever.

Leave a Reply

