Trees of the Mist: Bonus – The Secret Aerie

And so my contribution of 50 pictures for IntPiPoMo is complete (as of Part 7, did I mention that? oops), but I wanted to close this event with one extra picture.

The small zone of the Veiled Stair does not encompass only the Tavern in the Mists.  It also hides the Terrace of Endless Spring and this pretty little area called the Secret Aerie.

Bonus screenshot: the Secret Aerie

I can only wonder at what the full purpose of this small area is.  Perhaps quests I missed?  Perhaps nothing but to cause me to speculate?

On that note, I conclude Angelya’s IntPiPoMo 2012.  I hope you enjoyed viewing the pictures as much as I did taking them.  :)

~ Effy

Leave a Reply

