UR Style: Amowrath

Amo demonstrating the majesty of the Light.

Amo demonstrating the majesty of the Light.

When I first met Amowrath, one of the first people I really talked to in UR, his Pally was a Human male.  It was just recently that he made the change, and it is one it seems he should have done long before.  I adored Human Amo, but Draenei Amo just seems so much more fitting.  And she is a sexy Draenei, what can I say?  I am biased.

Though, it does still make me question how I will handle his introduction in my UR story.  :)

In fact, I would include Amo’s raider bio, but it is for his Human Pally.  I will link it here, but it does not quite fit with the “he”s and “his”s.  Maybe I can talk him into updating it.

Amo is part of our awesome healing team, and often my confidant in matters of healing – at least, those not entirely specific to Resto Shaman.  heh  He also assists me with the ins and outs of Pallies, both Holy and Prot.  And I can always count on him for a good douse of sarcasm.

This set is growing on me.  I like the Soulforge and Revenant pieces, especially with the nice purple Draenei skin, but I was originally questioning some of the other pieces (such as the gloves) until I really saw this set in action.  With movement and Pally spells flying, it becomes more obvious how well the colors and pieces all complement each other.

~ Effy

Female Draenei Paladin - Front

Female Draenei Paladin – Front

Female Draenei Paladin - Back

Female Draenei Paladin – Back

Shadowmoon Cleaver

Shadowmoon Cleaver

Fan of Fiery Winds

Fan of Fiery Winds

Amowrath’s Set

Light of Dawn!

Light of Dawn!

And lastly... Amo dressed up for last night's holiday party with Ranico and Mindy - receiving the rank of Crusader! Grats, Amo!

And lastly… Amo dressed up for last night’s holiday party with Ranico and Mindy – receiving the rank of Crusader! and a more official permanent place in all our hearts.  Grats, Amo!  <3

Leave a Reply

