Mini-Tinfoil Hat Post: the Infinite Flight and the Sha

Tairais loves pet biscuits!

Tairais loves pet biscuits!

So I was thinking about it last night while we were in Terrace, my wee Infinite Whelpling kind of looks Sha-infested.  Co-winky-dink?  I think not.  I have learned nothing in Azeroth SEEMS related without some highly suspicious reasoning behind it.  And since everything bad is because of the Old Gods – the Infinite Dragonflight and the Sha must be too.

But just because my lil Tairais had a rough start to life does not mean he cannot grow up to be a good dragon.  He just needs lots of TLC – and pet biscuits!

That is all for now.  Like I said, just a mini-post.  I had to throw this out there while I was thinking about it.

Now, back to my plotting and scheming.  I have even dragged some friends into my proposed mayhem.  It is of an emergency and time-constrained sort, so I have to cut this – and my pet battling for the night – short!

~ Effy

Okie, so maybe Sha are more smokey where Infinite dragons are more sooty... but the similarities are still too striking to ignore.

Okie, so maybe Sha are more smokey where Infinite dragons are more sooty… but the similarities are still too striking to ignore.

Leave a Reply

