Mr. Bigglesworth!

Many, many Rogue sacrifices in BWL helped this achievement too.

Many, many Rogue sacrifices in BWL helped this achievement too. Darn you MC!

So I was running around, doing my daily pet trainer battles, when my guildie Pawnfu asked which pet(s) I still needed for the Raiding with Leashes achievement.  I have had zero luck with the Death Talon Whelpguard dropping, and I told him it was the only I was missing.

So he mailed it to me!  Apparently another dropped while he was there earlier!

So I hearthed back to the Shrine and opened my mail!

NewPets - Raiding with Leashes

Yay!  Achievement!

And now, I have Mr. Bigglesworth, who is getting leveled right away, because Howling Blast is a most awesome ability.  If I pair him Hugo, my Tranquil Mechanical Yeti, and his Call Blizzard… ooooooh!  So I am thinking Mr. Biggleworth, Hugo, and my Kun-Lai Runt, George [who has Deep Freeze (100% chance to stun when Chilled) + Takedown (double damage when Stunned)]

Thank you, Pawnfu!  :)

~ Effy

Creepiest cat ever

Creepiest cat ever

2 thoughts on “Mr. Bigglesworth!

Leave a Reply

