Get Twisted

TNBTwitter

Hahaha!  So this proves what a slacker I am…  It was not first on my own blog you may have heard my super exciting news (or perhaps over on the Twisted Nether website!), but on the blog of my dear friend Matty – where I was reminded of my slacking…

Quoted from the Twisted Nether website’s post of their last podcast:

Coming Soon…

Next show is Episode 194 on Sunday, April 7, 2013 at 8 PM PST with our very special guest Effraeti from Awaiting the Muse!  Don’t forget to join us to ask questions live.

Visit us on the blog for further updates or on Twitter @TwistedNether.

To be included in our episodes send TNB your MP3′s (info@twistednether.net) or call into our hotline at 407-705-3161. We look forward to hearing from our fans.

Straight from the last show itself, where hopefully you got a chance to hear them chat with Niki of the Gamer’s Fridge, they mentioned me!  Cuz I will be on their next show, after Easter!

I was confirming the date, and then somehow just got so excited I forgot to post the info here!  I did post about it on my guild’s forums, though, uhh, many of you would not have seen that…

As the time ticks down, I just get more excited and nervous.  :D

I know it is a pretty late show (at least for us east coasters), but I would love to see you all in the chatroom!  Otherwise, you can listen to the show after the fact on the Twisted Nether website.  I will be sure to tweet the link the night of!  If you do not already follow me on Twitter, look me up: @Effraeti.

I still have never used Skype, though!  Yikes!  ><

~ Effy

So uhm, I am trying to figure out what is most interesting about me and my blog to talk about.  I am so horrible at talking myself up!  Help me out, please!  What is your reason for stopping over here at Awaiting the Muse?  What keeps you checking back?

4 thoughts on “Get Twisted

Leave a Reply

