Harmony and Tranquility Sets

While I am quite fond of Ireenia’s current outfit, I have been playing with some other ideas.  Though I usually prefer to be wearing at least most of the mog I am publishing, my transmog farming time has been quite limited, and I was getting antsy about posting these.

The first started out as a slight variation on Ireenia’s current outfit.  I came across a leather hood in Ireenia’s travels – the Cowl of Defiance to be exact – and I realized I kind of like it on her.  It makes her more mysterious.  Along the course of looking at other, similar hoods, I found the Hood of Rampant Disdain.  I really like this on Ireenia!  It even sticks to her class color with the teal.  So the Harmony Set is built around it.  With pieces in Firelands, which I cannot solo, and a rep piece from the Argent Crusade, I quickly realized this was going to take me some time…

So then, I started working on a blue set!  Thus, I give you the Tranquility Set!  I really, really like this set.  I just have to convince myself to go run some LFR…  And how perfect is Life and Death?  The colors are perfect, and it looks like a dragon!  :P

~ Effy

Harmony Set

Draenei Female Monk - Front

Female Draenei Monk – Front

Female Draenei Monk - Back

Female Draenei Monk – Back

Soulblade of the Breaking Storm

Soulblade of the Breaking Storm

Gaea's Scepter

Gaea’s Scepter

Tranquility Set

Female Draenei Monk - Front

Female Draenei Monk – Front

Female Draenei Monk - Back

Female Draenei Monk – Back

 

Life and Death

Life and Death

Divine Companion

Divine Companion

7 thoughts on “Harmony and Tranquility Sets

    • Thanks! Just don’t do what I did – run Naxx over and over and then finally have it brought to your attention that Life and Death only drops in 25man!! >< Oops…

      ~ Effy

    • Thanks! :D Yah, I have been wanting to make a blue set for Iree for some time now. I can’t help it – 1) my favorite color and 2) I am still deep down a Shaman at heart. :)

      ~ Effy

  1. Pingback: Fly Draenei Around the Web | Pretty Fly for a Draenei

Leave a Reply

