Devotion Set

It was brought to my attention recently that I have never formally posted Effy’s current transmog.  So I have been meaning to remedy that.

Unfortunately, my poor Shaman is stuck with a staff at the moment.  So I have it mogged with her outfit.  My preference would be a mace and shield.  So I have listed the alternatives at the bottom.

~ Effy

Devotion Set

Female Draenei Shaman - Front

Female Draenei Shaman – Front

Female Draenei Shaman - Back

Female Draenei Shaman – Back

Distant Land

Distant Land

My preference would be a mace and shield, though…

Female Draenei Shaman - Front

Female Draenei Shaman – Front

Titansteel Guardian

Titansteel Guardian

Bastion of Light

Bastion of Light

- OR -

Female Draenei Shaman - Front

Female Draenei Shaman – Front

Lost Pavise of the Blue Flight

Lost Pavise of the Blue Flight

2 thoughts on “Devotion Set

    • Matty,

      Indeed! What she really needs is the dust shaken off and some good ol’ healing time in some LFR’s or flex raids or something. Poor girl is seriously neglected lately.

      ~ Effy

      Reply

Leave a Reply

