Respite Set

Ireenia has been in a number of transmogs since I started leveling and then raiding with her.  In this most recent tier, I realized I was fond of the look of her tier set, and decided to make her mog around it.  Most of it is the T16 Seven Sacred Seals set, with weapons also from Siege of Orgrimmar.  I find the off hand (Purehearted Cricket Cage) most interesting, because it actually has a cricket inside.  In fact, the cricket moves…

Oh ello, cricket

Oh ello, cricket

~ Effy

Respite Set

Female Draenei Monk - Front

Female Draenei Monk – Front

Female Draenei Monk - Back

Female Draenei Monk – Back

Enchanted Shao-Tien Saber

Enchanted Shao-Tien Saber

Purehearted Cricket Cage

Purehearted Cricket Cage

2 thoughts on “Respite Set

    • I have been mostly slacking on transmogs lately too. Effy’s mog is actually what she has been wearing through most of the past two tiers, if only because she has taken a side seat to my Monk. I guess I feel that once I find something I really like, I should not pressure myself to change it unless something mood or storywise makes me feel a change is necessary. Or like with Iree, I changed her’s cuz I actually like her current tier set. :)

      ~ Effy

      Reply

Leave a Reply

