#WoW30 Challenge: Day Seven – Favorite Male Character

Sometimes there are more dangerous things to tank then raid bosses.

Meat-Vendor’s prompt for Day 7 of the 30 Day Challenge is:

Favorite Male Character

WoW30 - Male - Lazheward

Well, there is only one character that can complement Effy, and that is Laz.

Laz began as my ex’s Paladin, and eventually became one of my own characters so that I could more easily include him in the continuation of my Effy stories.  Yes, yes, I know it sounds strange, but despite everything, I was determined that Laz and Effy had been through too much to not end up together.  Their paths were joined, despite time and circumstances and even death.

I truly believe their’s is one of the greatest stories I have ever written, and it is not even fully complete, even having written about their “retirement.”

Somewhere along the line, I became very fond of playing a male Draenei, and so Laz has become my main Pally.  So not only is he my favorite male story character, but he is also my favorite male toon.  Which, yes, I do have several.

~ Effy

Noble Garden - Desert Rose Tanaris

Leave a Reply

