#WoW30 Challenge: Day Ten – Favorite Class

Thrall

Thrall

Meat-Vendor’s prompt for Day 10 of the 30 Day Challenge is:

Favorite Class

A Draenei Shaman

A Draenei Shaman

My “first” and favorite class is the Shaman.  I have always loved my Shaman, Effy, especially healing on her.  Throughout Wrath and Cata, she was my main raider.  It was not until the second tier of Mists that I started raiding on my Monk.  Ireenia is definitely a good, positive second favorite.

Effy and I have been through a lot in WoW, and now so have Ireenia and I.

I know there are big changes coming to healing in Warlords of Draenor, especially to Mistweaver Monks.  So I am not entirely sure whether Shaman or Monk will be my main there.  But either way, Effy will always be max level and will always been the toon closest to my heart.  <3

~ Effy

Chen Stormstout

Chen Stormstout

Leave a Reply

