Effy Learns to Stealth and Backstab

Funny thing about writing…  I have a tendency to look things up as I write, and sometimes that leads to (ohh shiny!) distractions.  One distraction leads to another, and eventually I end up on the WoW website for who knows what reason…

It so happens that during my absence and apparently my Shaman’s boredom, she decided to try out a new spec – Subtlety??  What is up, Effy?  No more Resto??

How is that Shadowstep working out for you?

Someone needs to keep that woman in line, I tell ya.

~ Effy

One thought on “Effy Learns to Stealth and Backstab

  1. Pingback: “Busted” or “Homecoming” « Awaiting the Muse

Leave a Reply

