Tenacity Set

Tenacity 1

Tenacity 2

I have been putting a lot of effort into leveling and gearing my Monk, Ireenia, recently.  But all of that is for naught if she does not look good, right?  😉  So during that time, I have also been playing with transmogs for her, especially considering how exciting it is for me to finally be able to put a Draenei into leather!

Two main sets have sprung from playing around.  The first, I call the Tenacity Set, since leveling Ireenia was a process of determination, and gearing her even more so.  I may very well go back to this for one of her specs.  It seems most appropriate for healing.

The big question is whether I will be able to get the normal-mode Tier 14 shoulders, as I am not setup to switch to my Monk until after 5.2 goes live.

This set was inspired by the wonderful Windscale Sarong.  It is Draenei-tested and Mum-approved, unlike the next set.  😉

~ Effy

Tenacity Set

Female Draenei Monk - Front

Female Draenei Monk – Front

Female Draenei Monk - Back

Female Draenei Monk – Back

Wind Spirit Staff

Wind Spirit Staff

Progressive – Leveling

Female Draenei Monk - Front

Female Draenei Monk – Front

Female Draenei Monk - Back

Female Draenei Monk – Back

Wind Spirit Staff

Wind Spirit Staff

In-Progress Final Set (Only updated pieces listed)

Tenacity 3

4 thoughts on “Tenacity Set

Leave a Reply

