BRB – Restarting Professions

BRB Restarting Professions

I have not been up to much the past few days, other than a very enjoyable dinner with my family yesterday for Easter.  There were some much missed members not in attendance, but we laughed and joked and ate some food.  Luckily, I was able to chat on the phone with most of the absent members of my family.  🙂

In the WoW world, I decided while sitting in queues for a dungeon or six as RESTO on my DRUID, I would completely scrap and restart her professions.  This is odd for me, since she has been Leatherworking and Skinning for the majority of the past two expansions.  But Ireenia is now Leatherworking, and I really wanted a dual gathering Druid.  YES!  That cheater gathering Druid IS ME!

And speaking of Resto, it seems way easier than I remember…  Nourish (for Harmony), Wild Growth, Rejuv, Rejuv, Rejuv…  Rinse and repeat.  AND this actually keeps people alive now…  Fascinating.

While farming, I mostly occupied myself with watching sparkly vampires on my second screen.  (See?  It has uses even when I am not dual-boxing.)

I also finished reading The Last Threshold, which totally made me cry.  Since I struck me so hard, I decided to restart reading the entire Drizzt series, starting from the beginning with Homeland.  In fact, I think I am off now to do that until bed.

~ Effy

My other big news is that I have lost all interest in working on Shadowmourne with DK-Effy, because Final gave me the best Thank You in the form of the Crimson Deathcharger.  Must. Use. On. All. Toons. :P

My other big news is that I have lost all interest in working on Shadowmourne with DK-Effy, because Final gave me the best Thank You in the form of the Crimson Deathcharger. Must. Use. On. All. Toons. 😛

Leave a Reply

