Conviction and Empathy Sets

I have not posted any transmog in a while!  So Happy Friday, and enjoy!

Here are the sets I have been working on for my Hunter, Rosaelyn.  I have become quite fond of her black set, but I wanted to work on something in blue as well.  Blue being my favorite color, in case I have not made that quite obvious.  🙂

My biggest source of frustration for these – human feet.  I am so used to hooves that it seems I am near useless at finding good boots.  Most boots on humans look so huge and bulky.  :/  I actually prefer the Blackforge Gauntlets, but the Yaungol Slayer’s Gloves worked better with the only boots I really liked.

Rosa is my former pseudonym and hopefully to be the star of a new story post soon.  My schedule has just been so crazy lately.

~ Effy

Female Human Hunter - Front

Female Human Hunter – Front

Female Human Hunter - Back

Female Human Hunter – Back

Vengeful Gladiator's Longbow

Vengeful Gladiator’s Longbow

Rosaelyn – Conviction Set (Black)

Female Human Hunter - Front

Female Human Hunter – Front

Female Human Hunter - Back

Female Human Hunter – Back

Vengeful Gladiator's Longbow

Vengeful Gladiator’s Longbow

Rosaelyn – Empathy Set (Blue)

 

2 thoughts on “Conviction and Empathy Sets

Leave a Reply

