Fidelity and Amity Sets

My Panda Shaman recently hit Level 90, and has no trangsmog set yet.  <gasp!>  I was working on a teal-colored outfit for a while (Fidelity), but realized a blue outfit would be far more fitting (Amity).  I like the teal set, but I like the blue set far more!  (I might be partial to blue, especially when it comes to Shaman.)  I thought pants would be more appropriate to her Enhancement spec than a kilt.  Eventually, though, I should make her a Resto transmog as well.

~ Effy

Fidelity Set

Female Pandaren Shaman - Front

Female Pandaren Shaman – Front

Female Pandaren Shaman - Back

Female Pandaren Shaman – Back

Last Laugh x2

Last Laugh x2

Amity Set

Female Pandaren Shaman - Front

Female Pandaren Shaman – Front

Female Pandaren Shaman - Back

Female Pandaren Shaman – Back

Fist of the Deity x2

Fist of the Deity x2

Leave a Reply

